I Quit Politics

I don’t know about you, but I am tired of all the politics lately. Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, all of these (my favorite social medias) are plagued with political statuses and arguements. I have strong political views, but I need a break. I have decided to quit politics for a week.

I came across this decision when I heard a story that a coworker told me today about people who blocked a freeway in protest (over what?!) and blocked everyone, including an AMBULANCE. If your political views move you to cause chaos in the streets, then YOU are destroying America, not the thing you are protesting against. One word defines these people…”BLIND.”


Take this week to review your political views. Ask yourself, “do my views harm Anerica?”, “am I currently disturbing the peace through pointless and violent parades?”

I am not saying protesting is wrong, there are plenty of things that are worth protesting. Just make sure you know WHY you are protesting, and the laws of it. Any protest built by anger is not a “peaceful protest,” it is a riot.

I will post about my week FREE OF POLITICS in exactly 7 days. PEACE!!!

Need an iPhone charger? Order here! Just click the picture.

                                        

Leave a Reply

